Welcome to the only official website of Huachuang Newwind !

中文  |   English

华创新风

企业服务热线

ABOUT US

The company adheres to the business philosophy of "to be a world-class brand of smart new style", provides customers with high-quality professional solutions,

and makes every customer who chooses Huachuang new style satisfied is our goal!

Company introduction

  • Categories:About us
  • Time of issue:2019-08-20 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

Huachuang Newwind(Guangdong)Technology Co.,Ltd

 

Huachuang Newwind(Guangdong)Technology Co.,Ltd the company is located in the national high-tech development zone of Zhongshan City, Guangdong Province, a famous cultural city. The company has a modern production plant with an area of ​​more than 5,000 square meters. The Global Business Marketing Center has created an honest, efficient and professional business team to serve domestic and international customers.

Huaxinfengfeng (Guangdong) Technology Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise in the fresh air industry that integrates scientific research, design, production and sales. Leading Enterprise. The company has a number of invention patents, including more than 20 utility model patents and more than 10 appearance patents. It has complete independent intellectual property rights in the fields of ventilation and heat dissipation, air filtration, and air-water separation. Huaxinfengfeng (Guangdong) Technology Co., Ltd. developed the "Integrated Protection Integrated Ventilation Filter Device (Window)", both in its "Protection Level", "Protection Function", and "Application Field" are industry-leading. Huaxinfengfeng ’s core products such as “Integrated Protection and Integrated Ventilation Filter Device (Window)”, “Air-Water Separation Filter Device (Window), and“ Dust Filter Device (Window) ”all have quality test reports from third-party authoritative organizations. And protection level report, and passed CE certification, 3C certification, becoming a well-known brand in the domestic industry. The company has continuously invested in research and development resources in the field of ventilation, heat dissipation and air filtration, and created a group of professional design research and development teams in this field to ensure technology Continuous innovation, providing one-stop ventilation for photovoltaic power generation enterprises, wind power generation enterprises, equipment container enterprises, outdoor (indoor) integrated cabinet enterprises, gas and electricity box enterprises, new energy charging enterprises, and fresh logistics transportation companies. Comprehensive solution for heat dissipation, filtering, anti-sand dust, waterproof and moisture-proof.

The company adhering to the business philosophy of "being a world-class smart new wind brand", providing customers with high-quality professional solutions, and satisfying every customer who chooses Huaxinfeng is our goal!

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

TEL

400-6888-206

NATIONAL CUSTOMER HOTLINE

Tel:0760-89923990   Fax:0760-89923990

Add: Building 10, Jinhui Industrial Park, No. 27 Xingye Road, Torch Development Zone, Zhongshan City, Guangdong Province

Copyright © 2019 Huachuang Newwind(Guangdong)Technology Co.,Ltd   

粤ICP备05031827号  Powered by:www.300.cn

QR code

Scan and follow us

欢迎光临华创新风唯一官方网站

中文  |   English

华创新风

企业服务热线

ABOUT US

关于我们

公司秉承“做世界一流的智慧新风品牌”的经营理念,为客户提供优质专业的解决方案,让每一位选择华创新风的

客户满意就是我们追求的目标!

公司介绍

  • 分类:关于我们
  • 发布时间:2019-08-20 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

华创新风(广东)科技有限公司

       华创新风(广东)科技有限公司坐落在文化名城广东省中山市国家级高新技术开发区,公司拥有现代化的生产厂房,厂房面积5000多平方米,各类科研、技术、生产人员将近200人,2019年8月成立了华创新风全球商务营销中心,打造了一支诚信、高效、专业的商务团队,服务于国内及国际客户。

       华创新风(广东)科技有限公司是一家集科研,设计,生产,销售为综合一体的新风行业高科技企业,是国内在新风系统,通风散热,防尘过滤,气水分离等防护产品领域里的创领企业。企业拥有多项发明专利,其中包括20多项实用新型专利,10多项外观专利,在通风散热、空气过滤、气水分离领域拥有完全的自主知识产权。华创新风(广东)科技有限公司研发的“综合防护一体化通风过滤装置(窗)”,无论是在其“防护等级”、“防护功能”、“应用领域”均为行业领先。华创新风公司的“综合防护一体化通风过滤装置(窗)”、“气水分离过滤装置(窗)、“防尘过滤装置(窗)”等核心产品均拥有第三方权威机构的质量测试报告和防护等级报告,并通过CE认证,3C认证,成为国内行业内的知名品牌。公司在通风散热和空气过滤领域不断的投入研发资源,打造了一批该领域的专业设计研发团队,以确保技术的不断创新,为:光伏发电企业,风力发电企业,设备集装箱企业,户外(室内)一体化机柜企业,气电箱企业,新能源充电企业,生鲜物流运输企业等提供了一站式的通风散热、过滤防沙尘、防水防潮的综合解决方案。

         公司秉承“做世界一流的智慧新风品牌”的经营理念,为客户提供优质专业的解决方案,让每一位选择华创新风的客户满意就是我们追求的目标!

 

 

扫二维码用手机看

电话

400-6888-206

全国客户热线 / NATIONAL CUSTOMER HOTLINE

电话:0760-89923990   传真:0760-89923990
地址:中国广东省中山市火炬开发区兴业路27号金辉工业园10栋

版权所有  华创新风(广东)科技有限公司   粤ICP备05031827号  
技术支持:
中企动力  中山

二维码

扫一扫,关注我们